Startsheet

Farnham Road Club 20 (2up)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch, Rowan Horner,		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling, Rob Griffiths,		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith, Adrian Goatley,		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes, Dominic Hill,	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin, David Griffiths,	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House, Chris Heap,		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis, Rob Fletcher,		male	
n/a	n/a	David Manning, Peter Whitton,	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan, Richard Willia		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan, Gavin Shaw,		male	
n/a	n/a	Kat Kristensen, Paul Pickup,		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tracey Langlands, Steve Lee,		male	
n/a	n/a	James Williams, Patrick Willia	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Mitchell, Michael Ri	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bremner, Brian Smith,	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French, David French,	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Parker, Paul Barber,		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Taylor, David Raggett		male	

Startsheet for: Farnham Road Club 20 (2up)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Melissa Arkinstall, Mike Digg		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Challis, Doug Hitchcock	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill, Michael Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith, Clive Walker	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood, Richard Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dickinson, James Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcella Prevost, Hanna Mayhe	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bicknell, Stanley Bennet		male	