## **Startsheet**

## **Redmon CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royale-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tuohy	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Colford	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbard	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Fairchild		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gruffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Homewood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Parsons	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Zuill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Redmon CC 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Lovibond		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert French		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Robbins	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Avely	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leslie Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskins	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Waterfield	West Kent RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Worster	Redhill CC	male	