Startsheet

ABC Centreville 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Siepen		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Green	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Backburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Tomlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxon		male	

Promoted for and on	behalf of Cycling	Time Trials under its	rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Stoddart	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Milner	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Eastwood	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Rose	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Newhall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jefferson	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Eoin Fitzgibbon		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Flannery		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Schofield	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Short	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Black		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short	Oldham Century Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mavis Ross	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Poole	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jahan Hunter	Ashley Touring CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Fields	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever		male	

Startsheet for: ABC Centreville 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dalton	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Entwistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Prince	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Blackburn	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst		male	