Startsheet

Ratae RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Levine		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laws	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joules Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Samual Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Coekin		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Maclean		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Page	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins	Rugby Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Livingstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard Orrick		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Reg Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Pycroft	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stubbs	, 0	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bentley	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bontoft	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Kear		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Bickle		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebede	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Isobel Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hearn	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stubbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson		male	

Startsheet for: Ratae RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rod Thompson	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rieta Simmonds	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Commons	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Spurrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Nelson-Judd	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	William Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Marriott	Leicester Forest CC	male	