Startsheet

Kent Valley RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O?Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Micheal A Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Welland Valley CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Wild	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lilley	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Tideswell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Trewhitt	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Skelton (20s LS)		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Collier	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew White	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Eden	Seamons CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Betterton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Pickstone	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Kirkpatrick	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Bowles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Bell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan E Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rudy		male	
n/a	n/a	John McCabe	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Tulley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Betterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Farmer	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Roscamp		male	
n/a	n/a	Marian Hesketh	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Woodcock		male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge	East Bradford CC	male	

Startsheet for: Kent Valley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Vale		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Oakden	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Benson	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Wilson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Birkett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kirkwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Burt Clayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gianni Epifani	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer	Lyme Racing Club	male	