## **Startsheet**

## Icknield RC 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Corner	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Creese		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Worsfold	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Boden	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mead	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scorer	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Croke	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Ertner	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Hunt	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Gilzean	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Bevan	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Baird	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Magnago	St Ives CC	male	

## Startsheet for: Icknield RC 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lucy Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Naman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Croke	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nelson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maurice Burton	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman (11:45 LS)	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rogers	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lee	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Siobahn Mac Mahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	