## **Startsheet**

## Lea Valley Cycling Club 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bryant		male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy	Cambridge CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Simpson	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Todman	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hurrell	Basildon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Barton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Everett	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Beasant	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Angell	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stagg	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bush	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Olive Forsbrook	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bonnyhood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Trangmar	Lea Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill		male	

24/09/2006

Startsheet for: Lea Valley Cycling Club 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	