Startsheet

Port Talbot Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott K Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bohin	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger John Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hincks	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Baud		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cook		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	David C Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruthie Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis- Whitfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Dudley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keen		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengely		male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Whitton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Noelwyn Daniel		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Gibbs		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	John Howells		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Aileen Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Bartlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Hicks		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Shirwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Bailey		male	Vet

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

$\overline{}$	4	10	\sim	12	\sim	_	-

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Heath		male	