Startsheet

Matlock CC Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Dobbin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Adams	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bawden		male	
n/a	n/a	Owain Lovell	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Metcalfe	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stuart	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Colledge	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frederick Maier		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg McCullum	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sharp	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Ingram	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Norris	Nottingham Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	William Hall	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Plowright		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Patton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Su		male	
n/a	n/a	Cherie Pridham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stokes	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stuart	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Piggott	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Kalisz		male	

Startsheet for: Matlock CC Hill Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Zebedee	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Melissa Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Peat	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hodgkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Plant	Sheffield Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Fearn		male	