Startsheet

MDTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tristan Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	William Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Travena		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bowers		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stuart		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Genders		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Wilby	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Mijdert Groenendaal		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lewis Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Loftus		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Tegan Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Megan Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jane Kew	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Brendan Coyle	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Linda Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Restall	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian Ramsden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Karen Walkden	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Sharpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Pauline Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jaffrey	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Hattle		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sergio Watt-Pringle		male	