Startsheet

Bourne Wheelers CC 22.5

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ellis	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bart Kieres		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Asplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Shattock		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Chamberlain	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lord Rolbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Quanborough		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Taylor	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Truscott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Easton	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	David Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Kinsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brigit Scott (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thurston	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emma Close (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Ackerman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis		male	