## **Startsheet**

## **Kiveton Park 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Keeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wheeldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Neale		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pitchford		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gallagher	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Furniss		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holder		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert McCabe		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Maltby		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	James Kirrane	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Adamson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Siddons		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	James Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bell	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Bark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Howson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jefford		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gaffney	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Barber (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bannister	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Marris		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Simpson (W)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gaffney (W)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Isabella Gaffney (W)	East Bradford CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horton	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Bannister (W)	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laws	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Jephcote		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	