## Startsheet

## **Teesdale CRC 24.4 (Sporting)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Kipling		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick King		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Batey		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Jessie Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Liddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	

Startsheet for: Teesdale CRC 24.4 (Sporting) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hindmarsh	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Hannah Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Calvert	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sara Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Jackson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Milliken		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bailey	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Christine Higgs	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	