Startsheet

A5 Rangers 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Weiss		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	James Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew IIsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tedds		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Pierce		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Crook		male	

Startsheet for: A5 Rangers 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

25/03/2007

Start Number	r StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	