Startsheet

Nelson Whs Circuit of the Dales

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent J Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ebbrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shallicker	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawrence	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Snape	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Binks		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whitehead	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Caswell	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ketteringham	Harrogate Nova CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Rainford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Randle Shenton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Briscoe	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Schofield	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sharples	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ratcliffe	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Braithwaite	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warriner	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Woodhead	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hills	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry R Foxhall	Sheffrec CC	male	

Startsheet for: Nelson Whs Circuit of the Dales Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Healey	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennet		male	
n/a	n/a	Pheobe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fenwick	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Boyes	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Moorehouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael S Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jackson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Turton		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Waters	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ithell		male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Mitton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Adrian Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cruickshank	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex P Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gill	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hayes	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitney	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Saxton	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Holmes		male	

01/04/2007

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jerry Peel	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cutler	Bronte Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark S Mather	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	