Startsheet

Poole Whs (Round the Harbour) 28

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Denne	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Atfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Steadman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Le-Feevre		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Brien	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Garath Cobb		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	

Startsheet for: Poole Whs (Round the Harbour) 28
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	v A	/0	А	10	\cap	\cap	$\overline{}$
	11	/ []	/I	//	11	1 1	. /

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven		male	
n/a	n/a	ISTAVA CIARK	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	