Startsheet

Otley CC 10 (Solo)

Start Start Number Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Colman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fairweather		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Meakin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Atkinson	Triangle RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Mills		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Moorhouse	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Watson	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	David Priestman	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Procter	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gaunt	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Fields		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Millns		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Procter	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chandler		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Leake		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Lewis	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirstie Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Harriet Buck	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	

Startsheet for: Otley CC 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

\sim	-4	10	- 4	10	\sim	\cap	$\overline{}$
٠,	1	/()	71	1-1	()	()	1 /

Start Number	Start Rider		Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	