Startsheet

Kingston Phoenix 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Enslin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Perryman	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannu Stemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cox	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Thomas	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Humphrey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Bole	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilcox	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Spencer Coleman	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Salt	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Shepard	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Palmer	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Seekins	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Slann		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Collis	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Briers	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Leonard	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Melbourne	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheridan	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Clarke	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Blenkinsop	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry McGawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Pullen	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Dare		male	
n/a	n/a	John Reay	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Newman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Fricker	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jen Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	

Startsheet for: Kingston Phoenix 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fred Smith	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Batsford	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Findley	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Dongworth	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Tugwell	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sheila Hunt	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lade	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Reed	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murrey		male	