Startsheet

Leicester Forest CC (Rear Light Compulsory)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Bosley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNaughton	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Walsham		male	
n/a	n/a	karl weatherall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Flahey	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bromley	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg	Speedhub	male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reeves	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Fairclough	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Wharton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bates		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Sidney	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rosewarne	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Draper	Sherwood CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Wright	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Westwood	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mcdonagh	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Norris	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Radmall		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wood	Loughborough Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Whittle	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Hood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Singfield	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Finch	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Briggs	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Cooper	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Roberts	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	April Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Watson	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Walsham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Sheldrake	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gina Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Peto	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Milmore	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Owen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Bradbury	SheHair Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Shaw	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Annette Roberts	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Evans	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Owen	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	David Searle	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Gratrix	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price	Para-T	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Huelss	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Howson	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Hackett	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Fryer- Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	