Startsheet

Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pietro Buonasorte		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Highham	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Somerville		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Sheddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hazeldine		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff O'Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Chalmers		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew		male	1
n/a	n/a	Dave Fletcher		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Tudor		male	