Startsheet

Kent Cycles RC 9.35

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Erick Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Christain Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	lan O'Hara		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Bull	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Meades		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Naylor	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Buttery		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Rieu		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Holmes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Birch	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Burr		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Temple		male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone		male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Anderson	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Norrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Quarmby		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	North Notts Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royel-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Starsmeare	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan	Old Portlians CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hickman	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Beswetherick	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Swann	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettit		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sunnucks	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Wesson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony O'Callaghan		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Hornsby	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Nisbett	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Alderson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Harris	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Webster	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Leaman	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Iggulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Abela		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Mason	Twickenham CC	male	