## **Startsheet**

## **Richmond & Darlington 24**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	William Mitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Lilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terence Bashford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Campbell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Guy	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Alder	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fountain	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Edmond		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Bunch		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gittins		male	

Startsheet for: Richmond & Darlington 24
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Athel Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jessie Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sheard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Orton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Alderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Belt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Calvert	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Walker	Richmond CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Robertson		male	