Startsheet

Dukinfield CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Mayne	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Tonge	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kilby		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Foster	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Threlfall	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kew		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Hume	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Dukinfield CC 50

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	II Whha Skallarh	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Millington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ekgren	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Croke	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	