Startsheet

Victoria CC 10.6 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Browning		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newark		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Foy		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Ginger		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bridger		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carmichael		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Capon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bamford		male	
n/a	n/a	David Solomon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Leaman		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Haverson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Grundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ansell		male	

26/05/2007

Startsheet for: Victoria CC 10.6 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rickaby Shearly-		male	
		Sanders Michael Trieler			
n/a	n/a	Michael Trickett		male	
n/a	n/a	Erica Ansell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Nye		male	