Startsheet

Hitchin Nomads CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stringfellow		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hancock	St Neots CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Reardon	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bryant	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cook	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan West		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brad Pearman	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donald		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Platts	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noon	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kidd	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey	Hainault RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Avis	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray	Merseyside Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Gannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Royle		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Nock	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Skuce	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Burnett	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Meisner	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam O?Rourke	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stockley	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waddilove	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Prior	Southgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hudson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Caton	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gee	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clarke	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hall	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Usher	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lyndon Lewis	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hall	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Horsnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Benson	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Paxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Young		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Verulam CC	male	