Startsheet

Ludlow CC 10 (Solo)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	PETE DALE	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	DANNY AXFORD		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW BASON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID GRIFFITHS	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID DICKERSON		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	WILLIAM MOORE	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	STUART GRIFFITHS		male	
n/a	n/a	MARK GRIFFITHS	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL CARSON	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	EWEN MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES EMERY		male	
n/a	n/a	JAMES RATCLIFFE		male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE BENT	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE KING		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL KNIGHT		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW TAMPLIN	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	JAMES GRIFFITHS	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER GRIFFIN	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN COOPER		male	
n/a	n/a	PETER DING	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK SHELTON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SEAN DYSON		male	
n/a	n/a	RON CLEWS	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL WEAVER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CHRIS HUGHES		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	CLANCY WILSON	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CARL SMITH	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL BODDY		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON GEARY		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBIN SHEDDEN	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GARY MCDONALD	Ludlow CC	male	

Startsheet for: Ludlow CC 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	TIM CHALLINOR	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	ADRIAN COTTON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NEAL DELLER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DOVER DISNEY	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN ARKWRIGHT	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM FANNER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER HUDSON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL TOMKINSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID NICHOLAS	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL CHUBB	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CLIVE CHAPPE		male	
n/a	n/a	KATIE KING	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	SIMON HIGGINS	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JULIE MOORE	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	TIM RAINE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID WRIGHT	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDREW ROBINS	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID FLETCHER	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ALAN MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEVIN BROCKLESBY	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	SAM WEAVER	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID BASON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	DENISE HAZELWOOD	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	HELEN TUDOR	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	JORDAN BASON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARION MOLINEUX	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICK WARD	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	PHILLIP HOWELLS		male	
n/a	n/a	LAUREN BASON	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	NORMAN FENN		male	
n/a	n/a	GARETH GREGORY		male	
n/a	n/a	MICHAEL SANDERS	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MALCOLM TIMMISS	Bromsgrove Olympique CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MATTHEW KRSTIC	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY ROBERTS		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID BIRCH	Stourbridge CC	male	

Startsheet for: Ludlow CC 10 (Solo) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	JOHN N HALL	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	KEN HOLDER	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	STEPHEN LYNN		male	
n/a	n/a	KEITH WEYMAN		male	