Startsheet

Westerley CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Marshall		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Page		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	John French	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Woolsey		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scanlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John J Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman (W)	Finsbury Park CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Murkin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lancaster	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jorj James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhaigh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Windall	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Claridge	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Engers		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Stocks (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris James	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Quick	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun(W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Jepson		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Collicott		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bartram	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Burfoot (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Feeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	