Startsheet

Lancaster CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Metcalf	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Calum Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Spencely		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon-Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Dalgleish		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Greenhalgh	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Braithwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bake		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Orrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Smedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Matthews	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	David McDonough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Atkinson	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Warrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnston		male	1

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Clough	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard J Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Fox	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smithson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Smith	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Woods		male	
n/a	n/a	Phoebe Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lane	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Melor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirling	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hornsby		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Peasnell	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowker	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kimberley Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ibison	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Plant		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clegg		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Nicholson	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Clifford	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Coates	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lancaster CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Padley	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Warrington	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	David Baxter	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Peel	Rossendale RC	male	