Startsheet

RTTC Championship 50 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bedingfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebotham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bradshaw	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Lawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Macklam	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dominic Hill	Bec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Poupart		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Viney	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Phillips	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Xavier Disley		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Hart		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Reeves	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Jackson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Hincks	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howard	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sharman	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jean-PaulLambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Scott	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Golder		male	
n/a	n/a	Brodie Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Earl		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hudspith	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Elmy	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Godfrey	Hainault RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Hainault RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Scorer	Southgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Angell	Redbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peachey	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Knott	Ford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Jewell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nock	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Pengelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hutchison	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Worsley		male	

17/06/2007

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 50 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dexter Gardias	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	