Startsheet

Plan B Racing 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Barnes	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallet		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Heath		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Lenehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrews Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Elizebeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Dunster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Baker	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin		male	