## Startsheet

## Ilkley CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Henry King	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jacobs	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Turnbull	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roman Tuma	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fold		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Johnson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	llkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Giles Dumont	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Senior	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Summerson	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Pike	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Firth	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mellor	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Adamson	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cox	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Cater	Skipton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lloyd	Skipton CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven Gott	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Kershaw	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lansdown	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lacy	Airedale Olympic	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dick Waddington	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Farrow	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whiteside	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Maria Mulleady	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Leckenby	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	

Startsheet for: Ilkley CC (Yorkshire Spoco Event) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jamie Partovi	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Swales	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fiona Raby	Skipton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Seacroft Whs	male	