## **Startsheet**

## San Fairy Ann 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Ward	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hoskin		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Colvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Hyland		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Apps	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harrigan	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Winn- Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sayers	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Booty	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hyde	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Hornsby	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	David Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	GS Avanti	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sarah Sutton	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Lejeune	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Henry	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Alderson	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marshall	GS Avanti	male	

Startsheet for: San Fairy Ann 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 16/06/2007

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Bettinson	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Waterfield		male	