Startsheet

Farnham RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Wouter Sybrandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas English	Reading CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Justyn Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Read	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Garbutt	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ferrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Lett	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bigwood	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Leonard	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannu Stemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wakeford		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Harris		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rich		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Lind	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Morgan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Narayan Peralta		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman (W)	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Penwarden	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carver		male	
n/a	n/a	Franco DellaMura	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Grant	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bob Lyle	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Warlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt	Team Velo Sportif	male	
n/a	n/a	David Hanbury	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donnington		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Featherstone	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Farnham RC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cox	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sealey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman (W)	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey	North Road CC	male	