Startsheet

EDCA 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Nino Piccoli		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Muller		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesner		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Everett		male	
n/a	n/a	George Kerridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tovell		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Emilie Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lynch		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thetford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Grimwood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul David Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rainton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	

Startsheet for: EDCA 15 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ted Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Olive Forsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Hamon	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Saunderson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Loveday		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Grasby		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	VTTA (East Anglia Group)	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rushmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Main		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	API/Anglia Sport	male	