Startsheet

Zeus CRC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baxter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Taylor	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lee	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Spoor		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Schultz		male	
n/a	n/a	Angharad Porteous	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Plant	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	