## **Startsheet**

## **Cheshire Roads Club**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alfred Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Udall	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bloomer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cieslik	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Grudzinski		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edmonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Milner	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rudd	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth		male	
n/a	n/a	David Stamp	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hall	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Perry	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Housley	Lancaster CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jane Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne Harcourt	Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Myers	Seamons CC	male	