## **Startsheet**

## RTTC Championship 100 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebothom		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Risse		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mardall	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Davenne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Staden	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson (Inc 1:30 LS)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Nowland		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	William Belcher	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brass	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Brown	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Elliot		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Acton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Walker	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bowker	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smithson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Yate		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennet	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Pawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paull Felce		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 100 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

15/07/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings		male	