Startsheet

Okehampton CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wendy Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Sage	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Harwood	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Jansen		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Beer	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Trezona Phillips Penza		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tate	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ross MacDonald	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex McGrath		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Inglefield		male	
n/a	n/a	John Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Warne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bird		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bedford		male	
n/a	n/a	Didier Lebatteux		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Handbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Paget		male	
n/a	n/a	Marvin Laing		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cory	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Burnett		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Montgomery		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Loader		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jacky Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Deacon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan North		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Harknett		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Pope		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Reed		male	