## Startsheet

## Melton Olympic CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Redwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark White		male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Varnham	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Endicott	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Thomas	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Heywood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Marsland		male	
n/a	n/a	James McMahon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Edjvet	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Raynham		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Odell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon McGowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Highfield		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Paling		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collier	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Collin Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Withers		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Perrett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Roper	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dexter		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Surman		male	
n/a	n/a	George Steers		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Moran	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Garald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Goulden		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buttler		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Buckby		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nelson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Orgill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Ducker		male	
n/a	n/a	Hillary Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Morris	,	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tear		male	
n/a	n/a	William Richardson		male	1
n/a	n/a	Shaun Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior