Startsheet

RTTC 24HR (Mersey Roads CC)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane		male	
n/a	n/a	John Warnock	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Kelman		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Asher	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Alderson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Sothern		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holt	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Pain		male	
n/a	n/a	Giudo Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lucas	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Bricknell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Connaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ginny Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O'Donoghue		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dade		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Peacock	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenny Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morton	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Goldbeck		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan McCourt		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Airey	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Longstaff		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Poulton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Whyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McConville	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Archard		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Mebs Bobat		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Friday	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Haig		male	
n/a	n/a	John Carr Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Purchase	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Leadbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sherwood		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC 24HR (Mersey Roads CC)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David McLoughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tickel	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Finch	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Vince	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hines	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kilgannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Beverley- Smith	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marko Baloh		male	