## **Startsheet**

## **Cramlington CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Gee	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	WilliamMitchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bartholomew		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Waite	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Andreas Wolff		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Spoor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Warriner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	David Youlton	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Atkinson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	AndrewLane	Elite CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wightman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Don Shotton		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Bushell		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin		male	

Startsheet for: Cramlington CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Thompson	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	TimHagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	