Startsheet

Rutland CC 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Wayne Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomlinson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	James Struthers	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jennings	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Mallender		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Moorhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Shawn Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ethan Conlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Straker		male	
n/a	n/a	Athel Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nozedar	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Tomblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Sel Ives	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Rutland CC 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers /Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Sydney Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Bracegirdle	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Masson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson TRIKE		male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson TRIKE	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Arwel Jones	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Padley		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hague		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	