Startsheet

Port Talbot Whs (MD 7) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ceri Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Webb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Tetley		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Meek		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Painter		male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jean-Paul Lambhorth		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barrett	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Andrews	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Williams	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lloyd	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Hiddlestone		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Howell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clinton Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jones	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	David Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Madeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Greer	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Gravelle		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Heritage- Owen	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hywel Stredwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Chislett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jenkins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Baynton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Reynolds	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	June Edwards	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Langford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Belcher		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hawkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Raine		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs (MD 7) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Melanie Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nina Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Squibb	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruby Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robins	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Walford		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Luc Funnell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Seward		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Speakman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nia Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Shirley Howell		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Norman James		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Deeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dai Cahill		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Luc Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Bush		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wiltshire	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Hurd	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bees		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tucker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Vallario		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Summers	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Kinnear	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	David Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Samuel		male	

Startsheet for: Port Talbot Whs (MD 7) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jayson James		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Meurig Davies	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Pring	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhian Astley	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Deeley		male	