Startsheet

Hemel Hempstead CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andr? Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Brown	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holloway		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Smith	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Moss	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boley	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Queen	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Oglesby	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Swannack		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mobbs	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Stride		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Robinson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronald Purdy	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Greig	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Schuller	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Rowles		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Marsh		male	