Startsheet

Brocklesby C C 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	J Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	I Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	A G Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	M Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	A Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	J Harness		male	
n/a	n/a	A T Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	P Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	R Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	G Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	D E Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	M Summer		male	
n/a	n/a	S Kent	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	E Woolock		male	
n/a	n/a	D R Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	P Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	M White		male	
n/a	n/a	P Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	P Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	S D Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	P Batch		male	
n/a	n/a	N Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	R Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	S Blackbourn		male	
n/a	n/a	J Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	B Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	E Bark		male	
n/a	n/a	A Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	C Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	P Sharp	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	B Censi	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	J P Anson		male	

Startsheet for: Brocklesby C C 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/08/2007

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	S Waumsley		male	
n/a	n/a	M Pell		male	
n/a	n/a	J Struthers		male	
n/a	n/a	M Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	M Wilson		male	