Startsheet

Velo Club Cumbria 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Meadows		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlo Berton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul David Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hunt	Team Chevin Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jagger		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy May		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Workman	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Reilly		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cotler		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Uttley	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hammel		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cowlbeck	Doncaster Wheelers C.C.	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eddie Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen G. Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	(James) David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stuart Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Martindale		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Jack	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hayton		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mike Lewis	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Ayers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Tulley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Burt	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Midgley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dalgliesh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kitson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Houghton		male	