Startsheet

Southport Cycling Club 25-Mile

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robbin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Higgins	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Walsh	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hilton	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Miller	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ludden		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Whiteside	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kerry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Washington		male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wadsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Parkinson	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Dixon	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Taberner	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lester	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mal Gill	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sanderson	Tri Preston	male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lyth	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Balshaw	Cleveleys Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Southport Cycling Club 25-Mile
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Carthy		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	George Darlington	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Winstanley		male	·
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	