Startsheet

Norlond 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Tarry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Candy	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Wilson	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Steer		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Spriggs	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Little	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bright		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Marvelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Street		male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Margaret Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Kendall	Finsbury Park CC	male	