## **Startsheet**

## **Bicester Millennium 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Justin Cannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Allcock	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Owen	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Moss	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bourton	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve McKeever		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Thomas	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baker	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Page	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pickard	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marion Rickman	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stokes	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hemington	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brooks	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Vallis	Oxonian CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bicester Millennium 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

21/08/2007

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brind-Surch	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Collett		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	