## **Startsheet**

## Stone Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey		male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heaton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Hankey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Kinch	Churnet Valley Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Eyles	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Mallalieu	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Knox		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Scanlon	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rik Meadows	Withington Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gayes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve McQuade	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Millward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Grame McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Essex	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Milsom	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Foott	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ball		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Stephenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Houghton	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Lougheed		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Horne	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Howl		male	
n/a	n/a	James McMillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Livingstone		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Pierce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brocklehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Meredith		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Corden		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Trigger		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Watson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Namgauds		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Blackwood	, ,	male	

Startsheet for: Stone Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gyaamie	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Beever	Westmead Team 88	male	